Executive Board

Executive Officers

Robert G. Reiter, Jr.

Don V. Villar

1st Vice-President
Rosetta Daylie
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Chicago Chapter
AFSCME Council 31

2nd Vice-President
James P. Connolly
Chicago Laborers' District Council

Jesse M. Rios


Executive Board

Thomas Balanoff
SEIU Illinois State Council

Sam Cicinelli
Automobile Mechanics' Local 701

James F. Coyne
Plumbers Local 130

Donald Finn
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 134

James M. Gardiner
Iron Workers District Council of Chicago & Vicinity

Terrence J. Hancock
Teamsters Joint Council 25

Brian Hickey
IUOE Local 399

Mack I. Julion
National Association of Letter Carriers - Branch #11 Chicago 

Gregory Kelley
SEIU Healthcare

Karen Kent

Roberta Lynch
AFSCME Council 31

Ronald D. McInroy
UAW Region 4 

William W. Niesman
IBEW Local 9

Robert O'Toole
UFCW Local 1546

Gary Perinar
Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters

Jesse Sharkey
Chicago Teachers Union

John Spiros, Jr.
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council #14

Raymond Suggs
Sheet Metal Workers' Local 73 

James M. Sweeney
IUOE Local 150

James T. Tracy
Chicago Fire Fighters Local 2

Finance Committee

Jim Allen
Bricklayers Local 21

Terryl Jares
Chicago Federation of Musicians

Timothy Keane
Heat and Frost Insulators Local 17


More in this section